Please complete the form below and we'll contact you about your appraisal.

Trusted local experts,
outstanding results
Professional Services Section Menu

Valuations

Woolley & Wallis have a large team of RICS registered valuers who carry out residential, rural and commercial valuations throughout the south.  They conduct a wide range of valuations for banks, building societies, pension companies, farms and estates, local authorities and charities.  From full ‘Red Book’ valuations to general valuation advice, our surveyors give a comprehensive service covering a wide variety of properties.

Our extensive knowledge of the local markets combined with many years experience enable Woolley & Wallis to provide the client with an independent, comprehensive and professional service.  Valuations are carried out for the following purposes:-



Contact Our Offices

Fordingbridge

Fordingbridge Office

Call us on 01425 655900
fordingbridge@w-w.co.uk
Lymington

Lymington Office

Call us on 01590 689878
lymington@w-w.co.uk
Marlborough

Marlborough Office

Call us on 01672 515252
marlborough@w-w.co.uk
Ringwood

Ringwood Office

Call us on 01425 482380
ringwood@w-w.co.uk
Romsey

Romsey Office

Call us on 01794 512129
romsey@w-w.co.uk
Salisbury

Salisbury Office

Call us on 01722 424524
salisbury@w-w.co.uk
Shaftesbury

Shaftesbury Office

Call us on 01747 852242
shaftesbury@w-w.co.uk